Random image

Staff

Administrative Team
Mary P. Sundeen, President  msundeen@midcoasthumane.org  (207) 449-1366 ext. 101
Debra Meservier, Director of Finance dmeservier@midcoasthumane.org (207) 449-1366 ext. 104
Kate Griffith, Community Programs Manager kgriffith@midcoasthumane.org (207) 449-1366 ext. 105
Kate McHugh-Westfall, Volunteer Manager  kmchughwestfall@midcoasthumane.org (207) 449-1366 ext. 108
Dante Granatiero, Database and Grants Coordinator dgranatiero@midcoasthumane.org (207) 449-1366 ext. 109

Shelter Operations Team
Alison Pare, D.V.M., Medical Director apare@midcoasthumane.org  (207) 449-1366 ext. 103
Christine Calder, D.V.M, DACVB, Director of Behavior Services
ccalder@midcoasthumane.org (207) 449-1366 ext.106
Desiree Roberts, Director of Shelter Operations
droberts@midcoasthumane.org (207) 449-1366 ext. 211
Pat Koven, LVT, KPA-CTP, Training and Wellness Manager
pkoven@midcoasthumane.org (207) 449-1366 ext.110
Brittney Kunst, Enrichment and Welfare Manager  bkunst@midcoasthumane.org  (207) 449-1366 ext. 203
Tammy Walsh, Interim Assistant Shelter Manager 
twalsh@midcoasthumane.org (207) 449-1366 ext. 303
Stacy Bartlett, Clinic Manager sbartlett@midcoasthumane.org (207) 449-1366 ext. 200
Laurice DuCharme, Foster and Placement Coordinator lducharme@midcoasthumane.org (207) 449-1366 ext. 507

 

Coastal Humane Society

I'd like to adopt a:
DOG CAT SMALL ANIMAL BARN BUDDY