Random image

Staff

Leadership
Mary P. Sundeen, President  msundeen@midcoasthumane.org  (207) 449-1366 ext. 101                                                             
Alison Pare, D.V.M., Interim, Director of Shelter Operations apare@midcoasthumane.org  (207) 449-1366 ext. 103
Debra Meservier, Director of Finance dmeservier@midcoasthumane.org (207) 449-1366 ext. 104

Shelter Operations 
Sarah Murray, Adoption Program Manager
 smurray@midcoasthumane.org  (207) 449-1366 ext. 204
Abby Malone, Adoption Program Supervisor  amalone@midcoasthumane.org  (207) 449-1366 ext. 202
Kate Cochrane, Intake Manager  kcochrane@midcoasthumane.org  (207) 449-1366 ext. 508
Brittney Kunst, Intake Supervisor  bkunst@midcoasthumane.org  (207) 449-1366 ext. 203

Programs
Kate Griffith, Community Programs Manager kgriffith@midcoasthumane.org (207) 449-1366 ext. 105
Kate McHugh-Westfall, Volunteer Manager  kmchughwestfall@midcoasthumane.org (207) 449-1366 ext. 108
Tammy Walsh, Community Resource Coordinator 
twalsh@midcoasthumane.org (207) 449-1366 ext. 303

Administrative Support
Dante Granatiero, Database and Grants Coordinator dgranatiero@midcoasthumane.org (207) 449-1366 ext. 109

 

Coastal Humane Society

I'd like to adopt a:
DOG CAT SMALL ANIMAL BARN BUDDY