Random image

Staff

Shelter Operations Managers
Mandie Wehr, D.V.M., Director of Shelter Operations mwehr@midcoasthumane.org  (207) 449-1366
Sarah Murray, Adoption Program Manager
 smurray@midcoasthumane.org  (207) 725-5051
Abby Malone, Adoption Program Supervisor amalone@midcoasthumane.org (207)725-5051
Kate Cochrane, Intake Manager  kcochrane@midcoasthumane.org (207) 725-5051
Brittney Kunst, Intake Supervisor bkunst@midcoasthumane.org (207) 725-5051
Kaleigh Manning, Assistant Intake Manager  kmanning@midcoasthumane.org (207) 882-9677

Education and Outreach Team
Kate Griffith, Community Programs Manager kgriffith@midcoasthumane.org  (207) 449-1366
Heather Jackson, Humane Educator  hjackson@midcoasthumane.org (207) 449-1366
Tammy Walsh, Community Resource Coordinator 
 twalsh@midcoasthumane.org (207) 882-9677
Katie Buehrer, Community Programs Coordinator  kbuehrer@midcoasthumane.org (207) 882-9677

Administration
Trendy Stanchfield, Executive Director tstanchfield@midcoasthumane.org  (207) 449-1366
Nicole Evans, Director of Development
nevans@midcoasthumane.org (207) 449-1366 
Debra Meservier, Director of Finance dmeservier@midcoasthumane.org (207) 449-1366
Rebecca Francis, Research and Grants Manager rfrancis@midcoasthumane.org   (207) 449-1366
Jane Siviski, Marketing Manager  jsiviski@midcoasthumane.org (207) 449-1366
Kadie Glynn, Special Events Coordinator  kglynn@midcoasthumane.org  (207) 449-1366

 

Coastal Humane Society

I'd like to adopt a:
DOG CAT SMALL ANIMAL BARN BUDDY