Random image

Staff

Shelter Operations Managers
Mandie Wehr, D.V.M., Director of Shelter Operations mwehr@midcoasthumane.org  (207) 449-1366 ext. 103
Sarah Murray, Adoption Program Manager
 smurray@midcoasthumane.org  (207) 449-1366 ext. 204
Abby Malone, Adoption Program Supervisor  amalone@midcoasthumane.org  (207) 449-1366 ext. 202
Kate Cochrane, Intake Manager  kcochrane@midcoasthumane.org  (207) 449-1366 ext. 508
Brittney Kunst, Intake Supervisor  bkunst@midcoasthumane.org  (207) 449-1366 ext. 203
Kaleigh Manning, Assistant Intake Manager  kmanning@midcoasthumane.org  (207) 449-1366 ext.301

Programs Team
Kate Griffith, Community Programs Manager kgriffith@midcoasthumane.org (207) 449-1366 ext. 105
Tammy Walsh, Community Resource Coordinator 
 twalsh@midcoasthumane.org (207) 449-1366 ext. 302

Administration
Trendy Stanchfield, Executive Director tstanchfield@midcoasthumane.org  (207) 449-1366 ext. 101
Nicole Evans, Director of Development
nevans@midcoasthumane.org (207) 449-1366 ext. 102
Debra Meservier, Director of Finance dmeservier@midcoasthumane.org (207) 449-1366 ext. 104
Jane Siviski, Marketing Manager  jsiviski@midcoasthumane.org (207) 449-1366 ext. 106
Kadie Glynn, Special Events Coordinator  kglynn@midcoasthumane.org  (207) 449-1366 ext. 110

 

Coastal Humane Society

I'd like to adopt a:
DOG CAT SMALL ANIMAL BARN BUDDY