Random image

Our Team

Administrative Team
Jess Townsend, Executive Director jtownsend@midcoasthumane.org (207) 449-1366 ext. 215
Michelle Zichella, Director of Development mzichella@midcoasthumane.org  (207) 449-1366 ext. 102
Ruth Glaeser
, Director of Finance rglaeser@midcoasthumane.org  (207) 449-1366 ext. 104
Kate Griffith, Marketing and Communications Manager kgriffith@midcoasthumane.org  (207) 449-1366 ext. 105
Bethany Oliver, Administrative Coordinator boliver@midcoasthumane.org (207) 449-1366 ext. 103

 

Shelter Operations Team
Dr. Menolly Cote, Medical Director mcote@midcoasthumane.org (207) 449-1355 ext. 200
Tammy Walsh, Community Resource Manager  twalsh@midcoasthumane.org (207) 449-1366 ext. 303
Amanda Baxter, Clinic Manager abaxter@midcoasthumane.org (207) 449-1366 ext. 200
Ellis Ivy, Foster Manager eivy@midcoasthumane.org (207) 449-1366 ext. 502
Erika Wood, Animal Care Manager ewood@midcoasthumane.org (207) 449-1366 ext. 206
Marianna Sargent
, Customer Care Manager msargent@midcoasthumane.org (207) 449-1366 ext. 206
Marly Davies
, Volunteer Coordinator mdavies@midcoasthumane.org (207) 449-1366 ext. 108
Kristen Mitchell, Transport Coordinator kmitchell@midcoasthumane.org (207) 449-1366 ext. 206

 

Board of Directors

Bill Muldoon, Chair
Adam Ahmady, Treasurer
Robert Taylor, Secretary

Members
Julie Beane
Beth Chiquoine
Kathy Hirst
Jennifer Jones
Mason Palmatier

 

Coastal Humane Society

I'd like to adopt a:
DOG CAT SMALL ANIMAL BARN BUDDY